NEW GENERATION ADVANCED ENVIRO))SEPTIC®
with various certified wastewater treatment solutions.

Catch the Wave & subscribe:
The simplest technology to cost-effectively and eco-responsibly treat wastewater 

Economical, Eco-responsible, Simple & Long-Lasting

The System O)) concept is a complete range of certified, proven wastewater solutions.

At the core of the System O))® concept, the proven Advanced Enviro))Septic® technology reproduces the controlled and concentrated conditions of our ecosystem’s natural regeneration cycle. This way, the technology links distribution, treatment and water infiltration in one activity. The strength of the product lies in this triple-action process.

We have proven its efficiency under new conditions and configurations during a 15-month bench test in Canadian (Quebec) soil. Since the Fall 2018, the Advanced Enviro))Septic® technology, combined with other new technologies, allows us to provide tertiary-level quality treatments such as phosphorus removal and disinfection.

The new advanced secondary treatment certification allows us to treat 126 L/day of wastewater with each Advanced Enviro))Septic® pipe. We can also reduce the thickness of the sand filter (Q-2, r.22) layer under Advanced Enviro))Septic® pipes to 35 cm using a Low-Pressure Distribution System. In addition, the system’s components were improved to further simplify its installation. We can also install this technology on an impermeable area with a watertight collection membrane that recuperates treated water for discharge – to a waterway if local regulations allow it, or to any other tertiary treatment unit.

With this eco-responsible act, DBO Expert is making a real difference in the wastewater treatment industry, whether for isolated dwellings or for commercial, community, institutional and industrial projects. The System O)) concept is cost-effective, eco-responsible, simple and long-lasting!

NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION ADVANCED ENVIRO))SEPTIC
avec diverses solutions de chaine de traitement épuratoire certifiées.

Suivez la vague & abonnez-vous:
La plus simple technologie pour traiter les eaux usées de façon économique et écologique

Économique, écologique, simple & durable

Le System O)) se veut un nouveau concept de diverses solutions de chaine de traitement épuratoire certifiées.

Le coeur du System O)) reste la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic. Le procédé de traitement de la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic est en fait une reproduction contrôlée et concentrée du cycle d’auto régénération naturel de notre écosystème. Ainsi, cette technologie lie distribution, traitement et infiltration des eaux en une seule activité. La force de ce produit est clairement dans cette triple action.

Nous avons prouvé ses performances sous de nouvelles conditions et configurations lors d’un banc d’essai de 15 mois en sol québécois. Depuis l’automne 2018, la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic associée à de nouvelles technologies nous permet des solutions de traitement tertiaire telle la déphosphatation et désinfection.

La nouvelle certification en Traitement Secondaire Avancé permet de traiter 126L/j d’eau usée par conduite Advanced Enviro))Septic. Il est possible de réduire la couche de sable filtrant Q-2, r.22 sous les conduites Advanced Enviro))Septic à 35cm en utilisant un Système de Distribution Sous Faible Pression. Les composantes du système ont été améliorées afin de permettre une installation encore plus simple et efficace. Nous avons également la possibilité d’installer la technologie sur une surface imperméable avec une zone de collecte qui peut acheminer l’eau traitée à un cours d’eau si les conditions de rejets le permettent ou vers toutes autres unités de traitement tertiaire.

​À travers ce virage écoresponsable, DBO Expert s’assure de créer un réel changement dans le marché du traitement des eaux usées, tant pour les résidences isolées que pour les projets commerciaux, communautaires & institutionnels. System O)) c’est économique, écologique, simple et durable.