System O))

System O))® is a new concept of certified wastewater treatment chain offering many solutions.

The heart of the System O))® remains the Advanced Enviro))Septic® technology with its process that is in fact, a controlled and concentrated reproduction of the natural regeneration cycle of our ecosystem. Thus, this technology links distribution, treatment and water infiltration in one activity. The strength of this product is definitely in this triple action process.

We proved its efficiency under new conditions and configurations during a bench test of 15 months in Canadian (Quebec) soil. Since 2018 fall, the Advanced Enviro))Septic® technology, combined with other new technologies, allow us to provide tertiary treatments such phosphorus removal and disinfection.

The new advanced secondary treatment certification allows us to treat 126 L/D of waste water per Advanced Enviro))Septic® pipe. It is also possible to reduce the filter sand bed Q-2, R.22 under the Advanced Enviro))Septic® pipes to 35cm using a Low-Pressure Distribution System. The system’s components have been improved to simplify even more its installation. We also have the option to install the technology on an impermeable surface with a collection area that can deliver treated water to a watercourse if release conditions allow it, or to any other tertiary treatment unit.

Through this eco-responsible shift, DBO Expert ensures makes a real difference in the wastewater treatment market, both for isolated residences as for commercial, community & institutional projects.

DIS

The Distribution and Infiltration SystemWhen the floor and the ground permit, the installation is done like a conventional installation. The Advanced Enviro))Septic® technology replaces the perforated pipe and is considered an infiltration chamber. Increased durability & no annual monitoring contract.

TT CLASS IV

Tertiary Treatment in Phosphorus RemovalTreatment chain with a simple and passive phosphorus removal unit.

RCI

The Revised Conventional InstallationThe hybrid way combining Advanced Enviro))Septic® to a conventional field. Very economical, increased durability & no annual monitoring contract.

TT CLASS V

Tertiary Disinfection TreatmentTreatment chain with a disinfection unit with a very low energy consumption.

AST

Advanced Secondary TreatmentThe most commonly installed model. Can be installed in a highly permeable, permeable, low permeability and even waterproof soil. Reduction of ± 50% in area compared to a conventional field.

CCI

Commercial, Communal & InstitutionalIdeal solution for building, hotel, motel, camping, mine, communal project … You are invited to contact us, and one of our representatives will be happy to help you in your project.

System O))

Le System O)) se veut un nouveau concept de diverses solutions de chaine de traitement épuratoire certifiées.

Le coeur du System O)) reste la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic. Le procédé de traitement de la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic est en fait une reproduction contrôlée et concentrée du cycle d’auto régénération naturelle de notre écosystème. Ainsi, cette technologie lie distribution, traitement et infiltration des eaux en une seule activité. La force de ce produit est clairement dans cette triple action.

Nous avons prouvé ses performances sous de nouvelles conditions et configurations lors d’un banc d’essai de 15 mois en sol québécois. Depuis l’automne 2018, la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic associée à de nouvelles technologies nous permet des solutions de traitement tertiaire telles la déphosphatation et la désinfection.

La nouvelle certification en Traitement Secondaire Avancé permet de traiter 126L/j d’eau usée par conduite Advanced Enviro))Septic.  Il est possible de réduire la couche de sable filtrant Q-2, r.22 sous les conduites Advanced Enviro))Septic à 35cm, en utilisant un Système de Distribution Sous Faible Pression. Les composantes du système ont été améliorées afin de permettre une installation encore plus simple et efficace. Nous avons également la possibilité d’installer la technologie sur une surface imperméable avec une zone de collecte qui peut acheminer l’eau traitée à un cours d’eau si les conditions de rejets le permettent ou vers toutes autres unités de traitement tertiaire.

À travers ce virage écoresponsable, DBO Expert s’assure de créer un réel changement dans le marché du traitement des eaux usées, tant pour les résidences isolées que pour les projets commerciaux, communautaires & institutionnels. 

SDI

Le Système de Distribution et d’InfiltrationLorsque le sol et le terrain le permettent, l’installation se fait comme une installation conventionnelle. La technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic remplace le tuyau perforé et est considéré comme une chambre d’infiltration. Durabilité accrue & aucun contrat de suivi annuel.

TT CLASSE IV

Le Traitement Tertiaire en DéphosphatationChaine de traitement avec une unité de déphosphatation simple et passive.

ICR

L’installation Conventionnel RepenséeLa façon hybride de combiner la technologie Advanced Enviro))Septic à un champ conventionnel. Très économique, durabilité accrue & aucun contrat de suivi annuel.

TT CLASSE V

Le Traitement Tertiaire en DésinfectionChaine de traitement avec une unité de désinfection avec une très basse consommation énergétique.

TSA

Le Traitement Secondaire AvancéLe modèle le plus souvent installé. Peut être installé dans un sol très perméable, perméable, peu perméable et même imperméable. Réduction de ±50% en superficie par rapport à un champ conventionnel.

CCI

Commercial, Communautaire & InstitutionnelSolution idéale pour immeuble, hôtel, motel, camping, mine, projet communautaire… Vous êtes invité à nous contacter et un de nos représentants se fera un plaisir de vous aider dans votre projet.